https://www.facebook.com/reel/619645456576851?sfnsn=mo&s=F5x8gs&fs=e

Published by stormy144

I am a well rounded person due to being abused abandoned and orphaned as a child I was tossed from home to home being raised by various races and cultures, I went off in life young being emancipated from the state at 16 I ventured off to learn various religions and occult practices although during times in my two grandmother's homes Christianity was the staple thesis. I have looked for love in every wrong place I have commuted every sin and taboo and live to return the stories to the masses. I have lived and married 3 different men and gave birth to 7 different children which ultimately I raised 4 single handed and beat all the odds and statistics for one who comes from my background and I am now here to share how and answer questions that perplex the masses.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started